Random Free Association, Cognitive Observations, & Emotive Diatribes all working together in harmony…

So Long… Farewell?

Sometimes good bye is forever and sometimes its just see you later for now.  I’m not sure which one this is, but I know that for the time being I am finished.  Maybe I’ll come back to blog again and maybe I’ll just leave this here collecting dust.  Only time will tell. 

It was fun knowing you and cathartic writing.  Feel free to browse and peruse past posts.  I cleaned house so most of the 132 posts are my personal opinion based editorials or about authors/writers I admire.  Thanks for your support over these 5 years. 

Peace love and blessings to all!

Good-bye

Ingrid

Comments on: "So Long… Farewell?" (1)

  1. Oh! ….Well we all have to do what’s best for us at the right time otherwise none of it will be worth anything. Whatever your next stage is, make it work for you and enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

